USA

 

usa@thebrightpath.com

First Sphere Courses

PHOENIX, AZ: primera esfera 24 abril 2019
Wednesday 24 Apr to Wednesday 17 Jul 2019
Phoenix: curso primera esfera
Friday 5 Jul to Sunday 7 Jul 2019
Traverse City: first sphere course
Friday 19 Jul to Sunday 21 Jul 2019
Phoenix: first sphere course
Friday 19 Jul to Sunday 21 Jul 2019
Durango Colorado: first sphere meditation course
Saturday 20 Jul to Sunday 21 Jul 2019
Oceanside: first sphere course
Friday 2 Aug to Sunday 4 Aug 2019
North Port, FL: first sphere
Friday 2 Aug to Sunday 4 Aug 2019
Minneapolis, MN: weekday first sphere
Thursday 15 Aug to Thursday 12 Sep 2019
reno nv : first sphere in reno nv
Friday 16 Aug to Sunday 18 Aug 2019
Lincoln, NE: first sphere course
Friday 20 Sep to Sunday 22 Sep 2019

Get started now to make peace a priority. We can show you how.