USA

 

usa@thebrightpath.com

Intro talks

First Sphere Courses

Arlington Heights : first sphere course
Monday 1 Apr to Monday 29 Apr 2019
PHOENIX, AZ: primera esfera 24 abril 2019
Wednesday 24 Apr to Wednesday 17 Jul 2019
Schaumburg,Illinois : first sphere
Friday 26 Apr to Sunday 28 Apr 2019
Phoenix: first sphere course
Friday 26 Apr to Sunday 28 Apr 2019
Oceanside: first sphere course
Friday 26 Apr to Sunday 28 Apr 2019
Houston, TX: curso de primera esfera
Friday 3 May to Sunday 5 May 2019
Phoenix: curso de primera esfera
Friday 3 May to Sunday 5 May 2019
North Port, FL: first sphere
Friday 17 May to Sunday 19 May 2019
Salk Lake Valley: first sphere course
Friday 17 May to Sunday 19 May 2019
Twin City Metro: first sphere course
Friday 17 May to Sunday 19 May 2019
Phoenix: first sphere course
Friday 24 May to Sunday 26 May 2019
Twin City Metro: first sphere course
Monday 3 Jun to Friday 7 Jun 2019
New York: first sphere
Friday 7 Jun to Sunday 9 Jun 2019
Twin City Metro: first sphere course
Friday 7 Jun to Sunday 9 Jun 2019
Lincoln, NE: first sphere course
Friday 27 Sep to Sunday 29 Sep 2019

Get started now to make peace a priority. We can show you how.