USA

 

usa@thebrightpath.com

First Sphere Courses

Minneapolis, MN: weekday first sphere
Thursday 15 Aug to Thursday 12 Sep 2019
Santa Maria, CA.: first phere
Friday 6 Sep to Sunday 8 Sep 2019
Niles, MI: first sphere
Friday 13 Sep to Sunday 15 Sep 2019
Reno NV: first sphere in reno nv
Friday 20 Sep to Sunday 22 Sep 2019
Lincoln, NE: first sphere course
Friday 20 Sep to Sunday 22 Sep 2019
Louisville, CO: first sphere
Friday 20 Sep to Sunday 22 Sep 2019
New York City: first sphere in the big apple
Friday 27 Sep to Monday 30 Sep 2019
Orange, CA.: first phere
Friday 4 Oct to Sunday 6 Oct 2019
Orange, CA: first sphere
Friday 4 Oct to Sunday 6 Oct 2019
Utah: first sphere course
Friday 11 Oct to Sunday 13 Oct 2019

Get started now to make peace a priority. We can show you how.