United Kingdom

 

uk@thebrightpath.com

First Sphere Courses

Brighton: first sphere
Friday 30 Aug to Sunday 1 Sep 2019
Denholme Gate, West Yorkshire: first sphere
Friday 6 Sep to Sunday 8 Sep 2019
London Bridge: first sphere course
Friday 6 Sep to Sunday 8 Sep 2019
Accrington: first sphere
Friday 6 Sep to Sunday 8 Sep 2019
Haarlem: first sphere cursus
Friday 13 Sep to Sunday 15 Sep 2019
Isle of Man: 1st sphere
Friday 13 Sep to Sunday 15 Sep 2019
Scarborough, North Yorkshire: first sphere course
Friday 13 Sep to Sunday 15 Sep 2019
Ashtead, Surrey: first sphere course
Friday 27 Sep to Sunday 29 Sep 2019
Shoreham by Sea (near Brighton): first sphere
Friday 27 Sep to Sunday 29 Sep 2019
Oakworth Nr Keighley: first sphere
Friday 4 Oct to Sunday 6 Oct 2019
Buckfastleigh, Devon: first sphere weekend
Friday 4 Oct to Sunday 6 Oct 2019
Ramsey, Isle of Man: first sphere
Friday 25 Oct to Sunday 27 Oct 2019
Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire : first sphere course
Friday 1 Nov to Sunday 3 Nov 2019
Plymouth, Devon: first sphere weekend
Friday 1 Nov to Sunday 3 Nov 2019
New Marske, North Yorkshire: first sphere course
Friday 1 Nov to Sunday 3 Nov 2019
Swords, Co. Dublin: first sphere weekend
Friday 8 Nov to Sunday 10 Nov 2019
Peebles: first sphere
Friday 8 Nov to Sunday 10 Nov 2019
Perth,: first sphere
Friday 8 Nov to Sunday 10 Nov 2019
York: first sphere
Friday 8 Nov to Sunday 10 Nov 2019
London, Kennington.: first sphere course
Friday 15 Nov to Sunday 17 Nov 2019
Huddersfield: first sphere course
Friday 15 Nov to Sunday 17 Nov 2019
Sheffield S35: first sphere course
Friday 29 Nov to Sunday 1 Dec 2019