Spain

 

spain@thebrightpath.com

First Sphere Courses

Barcelona: curso de primera esfera
Friday 22 Feb to Sunday 24 Feb 2019
VITORIA GASTEIZ: curso de primera esfera
Friday 22 Feb to Sunday 24 Feb 2019
Cambrils: curso de primera esfera
Friday 22 Feb to Sunday 24 Feb 2019
Madrid: curso de primera esfera
Friday 1 Mar to Sunday 3 Mar 2019
Barcelona: curso de primera esfera
Friday 8 Mar to Sunday 10 Mar 2019
Cardedeu (Barcelona): curs de primera esfera
Friday 22 Mar to Sunday 24 Mar 2019
Pont de Suert (Lleida): curso de primera esfera
Friday 29 Mar to Sunday 31 Mar 2019
Vitoria-Gasteiz: curso primera esfera
Friday 29 Mar to Sunday 31 Mar 2019
Cornellà de Llobregat: curso de primera esfera
Friday 5 Apr to Sunday 7 Apr 2019
Barcelona: curs de primera esfera
Friday 26 Apr to Sunday 28 Apr 2019

Once you have finished the First Sphere course you can attend Ascension meetings. In these meetings you will Ascend with teachers and other Ascenders and you have the opportunity to share and ask questions

 
Aranya DeviAulàs, Catalunya
KantimataAulàs, Lérida
IshtaBarcelona
NandiBarcelona
ParamikaBarcelona
RatnaBarcelona
ShivadasaBarcelona
samrajBilbao, Vizcaya
AdityaDonostia / San Sebastian
ShaktiDonostia / San Sebastián
RamanandaElche, Alicante
Ananta IshayaGuadalajara, Jal., Mexico
AmritaHelsinki, Finland
MarutaLondon, United Kingdom
DevamataMálaga
KalaMalaga
MayavinMálaga
Kama DevaMarbella
IshtiMondragon, País Vasco
AhimsaMont-ral, Tarragona
AnandaMont-ral, Tarragona
GiriMont-ral, Tarragona
MaghavatMont-ral, Tarragona
MaharaniMont-ral, Tarragona
ManyuMont-ral, Tarragona, USA
NandasenaMont-ral, Tarragona
RajaniMont-ral, Tarragona
MahasattvaPamplona
BhavanaReus, Catalunya
KratuRonda, Málaga
JivaniSalou
SudamaSalou, Tarragona
VirajSlough, United Kingdom
IshuVitoria-Gasteiz
KavindraVitoria-Gasteiz
MedhyaVitoria-Gasteiz
ShivanandaVitoria-Gasteiz