Norway

 

post@ishaya.no

First Sphere Courses

Oslo: første sfære
Friday 30 Aug to Sunday 1 Sep 2019
Oslo: første sfære
Friday 13 Sep to Sunday 15 Sep 2019
SKI: første sfære
Friday 20 Sep to Sunday 22 Sep 2019
Grimstad: første sfære
Friday 20 Sep to Sunday 22 Sep 2019
Oslo: første sfære kurs
Friday 20 Sep to Sunday 22 Sep 2019
Oslo: første sfære
Friday 27 Sep to Sunday 29 Sep 2019
Son: første sfære
Friday 4 Oct to Sunday 6 Oct 2019
OSLO: første sfære
Friday 11 Oct to Sunday 13 Oct 2019
Oslo: første sfære kurs
Friday 18 Oct to Sunday 20 Oct 2019
Arendal: første sfære
Friday 1 Nov to Sunday 3 Nov 2019
Kristiansand: første sfære
Friday 22 Nov to Sunday 24 Nov 2019
Oslo: first sphere course in oslo
Friday 31 Jan to Sunday 2 Feb 2020

Once you have finished the First Sphere course you can attend Ascension meetings. In these meetings you will Ascend with teachers and other Ascenders and you have the opportunity to share and ask questions

 
TattvasanaBekkestua
AnnapurnaBergen
AmbalaBærum
JayendraCiudad Juárez, Mexico
NarashamsaDrøbak
Rudra DevaDrøbak
MahiFredrikstad
PurnimaFredrikstad
Loka MatriGrimstad
SunariHurum
Sri MadhumatiKristiansand
AnamayaOslo
BhaktiOslo
HariniOslo
HiranyaOslo
JyotiOslo
KalkiOslo
KaruOslo
MahiyaOslo
NandaOslo
PavanaOslo
SarasaOslo
SonamOslo
SriyamaOslo
SudasiOslo
VanditaOslo
VayuOslo
ChandravatiOslo/København
NirakaraRykene
AtideviStrømmen
OmkaraStrømmen