New Zealand

 

nzinfo@thebrightpath.com

0064 (9) 575 5107

First Sphere Courses

Mount Eden, Auckland: evening first sphere course
Sunday 17 Feb to Tuesday 26 Feb 2019
Whakatane: first sphere course
Friday 22 Feb to Sunday 24 Feb 2019
Auckland (Glendowie): first sphere course
Friday 22 Feb to Sunday 24 Feb 2019
Riverton: first sphere course
Friday 8 Mar to Sunday 10 Mar 2019
Auckland (Glen Eden): first sphere course
Friday 15 Mar to Sunday 17 Mar 2019
Christchurch: first sphere course
Friday 22 Mar to Sunday 24 Mar 2019
Tauranga: first sphere course
Friday 22 Mar to Sunday 24 Mar 2019
Wellington: first sphere
Friday 12 Apr to Sunday 14 Apr 2019
Mt Maunganui: first sphere course
Friday 12 Apr to Sunday 14 Apr 2019
Auckland (St Heliers): first sphere course
Friday 10 May to Sunday 12 May 2019
Wellington: first sphere
Friday 22 Nov to Sunday 24 Nov 2019
 
AiravataAuckland
MahimaAuckland
NityanAuckland
SachiAuckland
SaranyaAuckland
SatyavanAuckland
SauchiAuckland
ShivarajAuckland
VanitaAuckland
TejasBlenheim
AditiCastle Hill Village & Mt Maunganui
AnnadaChristchurch
MahakalaChristchurch
PaviChristchurch
SuvarnaChristchurch
Atma DeviHanmer Springs
SunaraMount Maunganui
DurgamaOmaui
BrahmanandaQueenstown
LilaQueenstown & Auckland
BhagavatiRotorua
VaruniTauranga
Sattwa DeviTe Awamutu
PrasadaWellington
RohanWellington
SavitriWellington