New Zealand

 

nzinfo@thebrightpath.com

0064 (9) 575 5107

First Sphere Courses

Auckland (St Heliers): first sphere course
Friday 28 Jun to Sunday 30 Jun 2019
Christchurch: christchurch first sphere course
Friday 5 Jul to Sunday 7 Jul 2019
Mount Maunganui: first sphere course
Friday 12 Jul to Sunday 14 Jul 2019
Riverton, Southland: first sphere course
Friday 2 Aug to Sunday 4 Aug 2019
Greymouth (Taylorville): first sphere course
Friday 16 Aug to Sunday 18 Aug 2019
Auckland (Glendowie): first sphere course
Friday 23 Aug to Sunday 25 Aug 2019
Mt Maunganui : first sphere course
Friday 23 Aug to Sunday 25 Aug 2019
Wellington: first sphere
Friday 22 Nov to Sunday 24 Nov 2019
 
AiravataAuckland
MahimaAuckland
NityanAuckland
SaranyaAuckland
SatyavanAuckland
SauchiAuckland
ShivarajAuckland
VanitaAuckland
VasuAuckland
TejasBlenheim
AditiCastle Hill Village & Mt Maunganui
AnnadaChristchurch
MahakalaChristchurch
PaviChristchurch
SuvarnaChristchurch
SachiDunedin
Atma DeviHanmer Springs
SunaraMount Maunganui
DurgamaOmaui
BrahmanandaQueenstown
LilaQueenstown & Auckland
BhagavatiRotorua
VaruniTauranga
Sattwa DeviTe Awamutu
PrasadaWellington
RohanWellington
SavitriWellington