Netherlands

 

nederland@thebrightpath.com

Intro talks

First Sphere Courses

Haarlem: first sphere cursus
Friday 13 Sep to Sunday 15 Sep 2019
Den Haag : first sphere cursus
Friday 4 Oct to Sunday 6 Oct 2019
Amstelveen: first sphere cursus
Friday 11 Oct to Sunday 13 Oct 2019
amsterdam: first sphere course
Friday 18 Oct to Sunday 20 Oct 2019
Naaldwijk: first sphere cursus
Friday 18 Oct to Sunday 20 Oct 2019
Gytsjerk: first sphere cursus
Friday 18 Oct to Sunday 20 Oct 2019
Arnhem: first sphere
Friday 25 Oct to Sunday 27 Oct 2019

Once you have finished the First Sphere course you can attend Ascension meetings. In these meetings you will Ascend with teachers and other Ascenders and you have the opportunity to share and ask questions

 
Prema DeviAmsterdam
SattwaAmsterdam
Atma JyotiArnhem
BhagaDen Haag
SanjayaDen Haag
MahiFredrikstad, Norway
MiraHaarlem
NirantaraHaarlem
Brahma JnanaHoek van Holland
ShunyataUithoom