Netherlands

 

nederland@thebrightpath.com

First Sphere Courses

Amsterdam: first sphere
Friday 8 Mar to Sunday 10 Mar 2019
Arnhem: first sphere cursus
Friday 8 Mar to Sunday 10 Mar 2019
Den Haag: first sphere cursus
Friday 15 Mar to Sunday 17 Mar 2019
Gent: first sphere cursus
Friday 22 Mar to Sunday 24 Mar 2019
Amsterdam: first sphere course
Friday 22 Mar to Sunday 24 Mar 2019
Naaldwijk: first sphere cursus
Friday 29 Mar to Sunday 31 Mar 2019
Utrecht: first sphere cursus
Friday 29 Mar to Sunday 31 Mar 2019
Amsterdam: first sphere
Friday 12 Apr to Sunday 14 Apr 2019
Gent: first sphere
Friday 12 Apr to Sunday 14 Apr 2019
Arnhem: first sphere cursus
Friday 19 Apr to Sunday 21 Apr 2019
Amsterdam: first sphere course
Friday 21 Jun to Sunday 23 Jun 2019
Haarlem: first sphere
Friday 13 Sep to Sunday 15 Sep 2019

Once you have finished the First Sphere course you can attend Ascension meetings. In these meetings you will Ascend with teachers and other Ascenders and you have the opportunity to share and ask questions

 
OjasAlmere
Prema DeviAmsterdam
SattwaAmsterdam
Tirtha DevaAmsterdam
Atma JyotiArnhem
BhagaDen Haag
SanjayaDen Haag
MahiFredrikstad, Norway
NirantaraHaarlem
Brahma JnanaHoek van Holland
MiraHoofddorp
ShunyataUithoom