Mexico

 

mexico@thebrightpath.com

Intro talks

First Sphere Courses

Córdoba, Ver.: primera esfera
Friday 30 Aug to Sunday 1 Sep 2019
Cuernavaca Morelos : primera esfera
Friday 30 Aug to Sunday 1 Sep 2019
Guadalajara: curso de primera esfera
Friday 30 Aug to Sunday 1 Sep 2019
Querétaro, Querétaro: primer esfera
Friday 30 Aug to Sunday 1 Sep 2019
Ensenada: primera esfera
Friday 30 Aug to Sunday 1 Sep 2019
Tijuana , Baja California: curso de primera esfera
Friday 30 Aug to Sunday 1 Sep 2019
Monterrey: curso de primera esfera
Friday 30 Aug to Sunday 1 Sep 2019
Puerto Aventuras: curso de primera esfera
Saturday 31 Aug to Sunday 1 Sep 2019
Chilpancingo: primera esfera
Saturday 31 Aug to Monday 2 Sep 2019
Playa del Carmen: curso primera esfera
Friday 6 Sep to Sunday 8 Sep 2019
Ciudad de México : curso de primera esfera
Friday 6 Sep to Sunday 8 Sep 2019
Xalapa, Veracruz: curso de primera esfera
Friday 6 Sep to Sunday 8 Sep 2019
Durango: primera esfera
Friday 6 Sep to Sunday 8 Sep 2019
Playa del Carmen: primera esfera
Monday 16 Sep to Thursday 19 Sep 2019
Morelia Michoacán: curso de primera esfera
Friday 20 Sep to Sunday 22 Sep 2019
VILLAHERMOSA, TABASCO: curso de rimera esfera
Friday 20 Sep to Sunday 22 Sep 2019
VILLAHERMOSA, TABASCO: curso de primera esfera
Friday 20 Sep to Sunday 22 Sep 2019
GUASAVE, SINALOA: primera esfera
Friday 20 Sep to Sunday 22 Sep 2019
Querétaro, Qro: curso de primera esfera
Friday 20 Sep to Sunday 22 Sep 2019
Ciudad Obregón, Sonora, México: primera esfera
Friday 27 Sep to Sunday 29 Sep 2019
Irapuato, Guanajuato.: primera esfera
Friday 27 Sep to Sunday 29 Sep 2019
LOS CABOS, B.C.S.: curso de primera esfera
Friday 27 Sep to Sunday 29 Sep 2019
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco: curso de primera esfera
Friday 27 Sep to Sunday 29 Sep 2019
Ciudad de México : primera esfera
Friday 4 Oct to Sunday 6 Oct 2019
San Luis Potosí: curso de primera esfera
Friday 11 Oct to Sunday 13 Oct 2019
San Luis Potosí: curso de primera esfera
Friday 11 Oct to Sunday 13 Oct 2019
León, Gto: curso de primera esfera
Friday 18 Oct to Sunday 20 Oct 2019
Queretaro,Qro: curso de primera esfera
Friday 25 Oct to Sunday 27 Oct 2019
Irapuato,Gto: curso de primera esfera
Friday 8 Nov to Sunday 10 Nov 2019
Ciudad de México: primera esfera
Friday 15 Nov to Sunday 17 Nov 2019
Queretaro,Qro: curso de primera esfera
Friday 29 Nov to Sunday 1 Dec 2019

Once you have finished the First Sphere course you can attend Ascension meetings. In these meetings you will Ascend with teachers and other Ascenders and you have the opportunity to share and ask questions