East

 

Intro talks

First Sphere Courses

Terrace: first sphere
Wednesday 9 Jan to Wednesday 30 Jan 2019
Dundas/Hamilton Ontario: first sphere course
Saturday 2 Feb to Sunday 3 Feb 2019
Little Current, Manitoulin Island: first sphere
Saturday 9 Feb to Sunday 10 Feb 2019
Peterborough: first sphere course
Saturday 23 Feb to Sunday 24 Feb 2019
Thunder Bay: first sphere course
Friday 8 Mar to Sunday 10 Mar 2019
St. Thomas: first sphere
Friday 29 Mar to Sunday 31 Mar 2019
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario: first sphere weekend
Friday 26 Apr to Sunday 28 Apr 2019
Algoma Mills: first sphere weekend
Friday 3 May to Sunday 5 May 2019
 
PremdaBrantford
Shuka DevaDundas/Hamilton Ontario
Sri GauriHamilton
DayalanKaministiquia
AmmaLondon
BrahmaLondon
SevaLondon
ShaktimaLondon
SukranandaLondon
KeshavaLondon, Ontario
TariniMarathon
Sachi DeviMontréal
MahendraMontreal, Quebec
MadhuraPembroke
VasisthaPembroke
SansaPeterborough
Shanta DeviStoney Creek
AlokakariSudbury
DevaratiSudbury
NaliniSudbury
PremaSudbury
Sri PremaSudbury
MatiThunder Bay
MayamaThunder Bay
ParasharaToronto