East

 

First Sphere Courses

Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario: first sphere weekend
Friday 26 Apr to Sunday 28 Apr 2019
London, Ontario : first sphere
Friday 26 Apr to Sunday 28 Apr 2019
Dundas /Hamilton: first sphere course
Saturday 27 Apr to Sunday 28 Apr 2019
Gore Bay, Manitoulin Island: first sphere
Friday 3 May to Sunday 5 May 2019
Algoma Mills: first sphere weekend
Friday 3 May to Sunday 5 May 2019
Thunder Bay: first sphere course
Friday 3 May to Sunday 5 May 2019
Peterborough : first sphere course
Saturday 4 May to Sunday 5 May 2019
Thunder Bay: first sphere course
Thursday 9 May to Thursday 30 May 2019
Montréal: première sphère: votre première étape
Saturday 11 May to Sunday 12 May 2019
Ottawa: first sphere
Friday 24 May to Sunday 26 May 2019
Gibson's Landing, BC: first sphere course
Friday 14 Jun to Sunday 16 Jun 2019
Calgary: first sphere
Saturday 22 Jun to Sunday 23 Jun 2019
Langley: first sphere course
Saturday 13 Jul to Sunday 14 Jul 2019
 
PremdaBrantford
Shuka DevaDundas/Hamilton Ontario
Sri GauriHamilton
DayalanKaministiquia
AmmaLondon
BrahmaLondon
SevaLondon
ShaktimaLondon
SukranandaLondon
KeshavaLondon, Ontario
TariniMarathon
Sachi DeviMontréal
MahendraMontreal, Quebec
VasisthaOttawa
MadhuraPembroke
SansaPeterborough
Shanta DeviStoney Creek
AlokakariSudbury
DevaratiSudbury
NaliniSudbury
PremaSudbury
Sri PremaSudbury
MatiThunder Bay
MayamaThunder Bay
ParasharaToronto