Brazil

 

thebrightpathbrasil@gmail.com

Intro talks

First Sphere Courses

Palmas - TO: primeira esfera
Friday 18 Oct to Sunday 20 Oct 2019
Brasilia: curso de primeira esfera
Friday 18 Oct to Sunday 20 Oct 2019
Sao Paulo: curso de primeira esfera
Friday 25 Oct to Sunday 27 Oct 2019
São Paulo: curso de primeira esfera
Tuesday 29 Oct to Tuesday 19 Nov 2019
Uberaba - MG: curso de primeira esfera
Thursday 31 Oct to Saturday 2 Nov 2019
São Paulo, Zona oeste: curso de primeira esfera
Thursday 7 Nov to Sunday 10 Nov 2019
São Paulo: curso de primeira esfera da ascensão ishaya
Saturday 23 Nov to Monday 25 Nov 2019
Porto Alegre/RS: curso de primeira esfera
Friday 6 Dec to Sunday 8 Dec 2019