Australia

 

info@thebrightpath.com.au

First Sphere Courses

South Fremantle WA: first sphere
Wednesday 14 Aug to Saturday 7 Sep 2019
Mount Eccles (Via Leongatha), Vic: first sphere
Friday 6 Sep to Sunday 8 Sep 2019
Byron Bay: first sphere
Friday 13 Sep to Sunday 15 Sep 2019
Cowaramup WA: first sphere
Friday 13 Sep to Sunday 15 Sep 2019
Patterson Lakes: first sphere
Friday 20 Sep to Sunday 22 Sep 2019
Inverloch: first sphere
Friday 25 Oct to Sunday 27 Oct 2019
MIDDLE PARK: first sphere melbourne
Friday 22 Nov to Monday 25 Nov 2019
 
KarpaniBallarat, VIC
Anya DeviByron Bay, NSW
ArkiriByron Bay, NSW
SahaByron Bay, NSW
Sri LakshmiByron Bay, NSW
Gayatri DeviInverloch, VIC
GiraInverloch, VIC
Sri DharaInverloch, VIC
PramendraMelbourne VIC
SukradevaMiddle Park, VIC
DevikaNannup, WA
SuhartaNewcastle, NSW
DakshaPerth, WA
HridayaPerth, WA
PrakashaPerth, WA
SangitaPrincetown, VIC
AripraTraralgon, VIC
RasaWangaratta, VIC