List of Courses

 

first sphere - crowborough, east sussex, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 21 September to Sunday 23 September 2018 | info + registration

first sphere course - rickmansworth, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 28 September to Sunday 30 September 2018 | info + registration

first sphere weekend - launceston, cornwall, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 28 September to Sunday 30 September 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - perth, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 28 September to Sunday 30 September 2018 | info + registration


first sphere (non- weekend course) - london, United Kingdom

Date: Sunday 7 October to Tuesday 9 October 2018 | info + registration


first sphere course - isle of man, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 12 October to Sunday 14 October 2018 | info + registration

first sphere course - hungerford - newbury, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 12 October to Sunday 14 October 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - haworth, keighley, United Kingdom

Date: Thursday 18 October to Thursday 15 November 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - croydon, south london, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 26 October to Sunday 28 October 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - stewarton, east ayrshire,uk, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 26 October to Sunday 28 October 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - guiseley, west yorkshire, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 2 November to Sunday 4 November 2018 | info + registration


first sphere - london bridge, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 9 November to Sunday 11 November 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - edinburgh, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 9 November to Sunday 11 November 2018 | info + registration




first sphere - london, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 18 January to Sunday 20 January 2019 | info + registration