List of Courses

 

first sphere - wakefield, yorkshire, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 17 November to Sunday 19 November 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - witney, oxfordshire, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 17 November to Sunday 19 November 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - berwick, east sussex, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 24 November to Sunday 26 November 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - north london, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 24 November to Sunday 26 November 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - brighton, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 1 December to Sunday 3 December 2017 | info + registration

first sphere course - wigan, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 1 December to Sunday 3 December 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - west wickham, kent, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 1 December to Sunday 3 December 2017 | info + registration


first sphere - edinburgh, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 1 December to Sunday 3 December 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - isle of man, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 1 December to Sunday 3 December 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - london, United Kingdom

Date: Sunday 3 December to Tuesday 5 December 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - denholme gate, west yorkshire. bd13, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 15 December to Sunday 17 December 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - london bridge, central london, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 26 January to Sunday 28 January 2018 | info + registration