List of Courses

 

curso de primera esfera (entre semana) - vitoria-gasteiz, Spain

Date: Monday 17 September to Thursday 20 September 2018 | info + registration

curso de primera esfera - barcelona, Spain

Date: Saturday 22 September to Sunday 23 September 2018 | info + registration

curso de primera esfera - vitoria-gasteiz, Spain

Date: Friday 28 September to Sunday 30 September 2018 | info + registration

curso de primera esfera - tarragona, Spain

Date: Friday 28 September to Sunday 30 September 2018 | info + registration

curso de primera esfera - reus, tarragona, Spain

Date: Friday 5 October to Sunday 7 October 2018 | info + registration

primera esfera - marbella, Spain

Date: Friday 2 November to Sunday 4 November 2018 | info + registration