List of Courses

 

ishaya's ascension-meditation intro talk - oslo, Norway

Date: Tuesday 23 April to Tuesday 23 April 2019 | info + registration

første sfære - oslo, Norway

Date: Friday 26 April to Sunday 28 April 2019 | info + registration

første sfære - bergen, Norway

Date: Friday 3 May to Sunday 5 May 2019 | info + registration

første sfære - mosjøen, Norway

Date: Friday 10 May to Sunday 12 May 2019 | info + registration

første sfære - klokkarstua, Norway

Date: Friday 10 May to Sunday 12 May 2019 | info + registration


første sfære - vålerenga - oslo, Norway

Date: Friday 24 May to Sunday 26 May 2019 | info + registration

første sfære - oslo, Norway

Date: Friday 31 May to Sunday 2 June 2019 | info + registration


first sphere course in oslo - oslo, Norway

Date: Friday 28 June to Sunday 30 June 2019 | info + registration

første sfære - oslo, Norway

Date: Friday 5 July to Sunday 7 July 2019 | info + registration

the 200% life ascension advanced weekend - oslo, Norway

Date: Saturday 17 August to Sunday 18 August 2019 | info + registration

retreat i oslofjorden - asker, Norway

Date: Thursday 22 August to Sunday 25 August 2019 | info + registration

sanskrit kurs med garuda - oslo, Norway

Date: Saturday 7 September to Sunday 8 September 2019 | info + registration

første sfære - ski, Norway

Date: Friday 20 September to Sunday 22 September 2019 | info + registration

ascension in action - senja, Norway

Date: Wednesday 25 September to Sunday 29 September 2019 | info + registration