List of Courses

 

første sfære - oslo, Norway

Date: Friday 30 August to Sunday 1 September 2019 | info + registration

første sfære - oslo, Norway

Date: Friday 13 September to Sunday 15 September 2019 | info + registration

første sfære - ski, Norway

Date: Friday 20 September to Sunday 22 September 2019 | info + registration

første sfære - grimstad, Norway

Date: Friday 20 September to Sunday 22 September 2019 | info + registration

første sfære kurs - oslo, Norway

Date: Friday 20 September to Sunday 22 September 2019 | info + registration

ascension in action - senja, Norway

Date: Wednesday 25 September to Sunday 29 September 2019 | info + registration

første sfære - oslo, Norway

Date: Friday 27 September to Sunday 29 September 2019 | info + registration

first sphere retreat - liljero retreat (utanför stockholm), Sweden

Date: Friday 27 September to Sunday 29 September 2019 | info + registration

first sphere retreat - liljero retreat (utanför stockholm), Sweden

Date: Friday 27 September to Sunday 29 September 2019 | info + registration

første sfære - son, Norway

Date: Friday 4 October to Sunday 6 October 2019 | info + registration

første sfære - oslo, Norway

Date: Friday 11 October to Sunday 13 October 2019 | info + registration

første sfære kurs - oslo, Norway

Date: Friday 18 October to Sunday 20 October 2019 | info + registration

videregående helg med manyu - silence made simple - oslo, Norway

Date: Saturday 19 October to Sunday 20 October 2019 | info + registration

første sfære - arendal, Norway

Date: Friday 1 November to Sunday 3 November 2019 | info + registration

første sfære - kristiansand, Norway

Date: Friday 22 November to Sunday 24 November 2019 | info + registration

first sphere course in oslo - oslo, Norway

Date: Friday 31 January to Sunday 2 February 2020 | info + registration