List of Courses

 

first sphere - tauranga, New Zealand

Date: Friday 22 September to Sunday 24 September 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - otaki, New Zealand

Date: Friday 29 September to Sunday 1 October 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - greymouth, New Zealand

Date: Friday 29 September to Sunday 1 October 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - motueka, New Zealand

Date: Friday 29 September to Sunday 1 October 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - auckland (papakura), New Zealand

Date: Friday 6 October to Sunday 8 October 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - auckland (hobsonville), New Zealand

Date: Friday 6 October to Sunday 8 October 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - christchurch, New Zealand

Date: Friday 13 October to Sunday 15 October 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - hamilton, New Zealand

Date: Friday 20 October to Sunday 22 October 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - auckland (kohimarama), New Zealand

Date: Friday 20 October to Sunday 22 October 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - whakatane, New Zealand

Date: Friday 20 October to Sunday 22 October 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - palmerston north, New Zealand

Date: Friday 27 October to Sunday 29 October 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - auckland (pukekohe), New Zealand

Date: Friday 27 October to Sunday 29 October 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - hamilton, New Zealand

Date: Friday 10 November to Sunday 12 November 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - auckland (birkenhead), New Zealand

Date: Friday 10 November to Sunday 12 November 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - auckland (glen eden), New Zealand

Date: Friday 17 November to Sunday 19 November 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - christchurch, New Zealand

Date: Friday 24 November to Sunday 26 November 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - wellington, New Zealand

Date: Friday 24 November to Sunday 26 November 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - christchurch, New Zealand

Date: Friday 24 November to Sunday 26 November 2017 | info + registration