List of Courses

 

first sphere cursus - den haag, Netherlands

Date: Friday 26 January to Sunday 28 January 2018 | info + registration

first sphere cursus - heerde, Netherlands

Date: Friday 9 February to Sunday 11 February 2018 | info + registration

first sphere cursus - den haag, Netherlands

Date: Friday 16 February to Sunday 18 February 2018 | info + registration

first sphere cursus - gent, Belgium

Date: Friday 23 February to Sunday 25 February 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - amsterdam, Netherlands

Date: Friday 2 March to Sunday 4 March 2018 | info + registration

first sphere cursus - soest, Netherlands

Date: Friday 16 March to Sunday 18 March 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - apeldoorn, Netherlands

Date: Friday 23 March to Sunday 25 March 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - amsterdam, Netherlands

Date: Friday 13 April to Sunday 15 April 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - amsterdam, Netherlands

Date: Friday 1 June to Sunday 3 June 2018 | info + registration