List of Courses

 

first sphere cursus - almere, Netherlands

Date: Friday 17 November to Sunday 19 November 2017 | info + registration

first sphere cursus - soest, Netherlands

Date: Friday 24 November to Sunday 26 November 2017 | info + registration

first sphere - arnhem, Netherlands

Date: Friday 1 December to Sunday 3 December 2017 | info + registration

first sphere cursus - den haag, Netherlands

Date: Friday 15 December to Sunday 17 December 2017 | info + registration

first sphere cursus - amsterdam, Netherlands

Date: Friday 12 January to Sunday 14 January 2018 | info + registration

first sphere cursus - gent, Belgium

Date: Friday 23 February to Sunday 25 February 2018 | info + registration