List of Courses

 

gratis introductie first sphere cursus - leuven, Belgium

Date: Thursday 12 September to Thursday 12 September 2019 | info + registration

first sphere cursus - haarlem, Netherlands

Date: Friday 13 September to Sunday 15 September 2019 | info + registration

first sphere cursus - den haag , Netherlands

Date: Friday 4 October to Sunday 6 October 2019 | info + registration

first sphere cursus - amstelveen, Netherlands

Date: Friday 11 October to Sunday 13 October 2019 | info + registration

first sphere course - amsterdam, Netherlands

Date: Friday 18 October to Sunday 20 October 2019 | info + registration

first sphere cursus - naaldwijk, Netherlands

Date: Friday 18 October to Sunday 20 October 2019 | info + registration

first sphere cursus - gytsjerk, Netherlands

Date: Friday 18 October to Sunday 20 October 2019 | info + registration


first sphere - arnhem, Netherlands

Date: Friday 25 October to Sunday 27 October 2019 | info + registration