List of Courses

 

curso de primera esfera - córdoba veracruz , Mexico

Date: Monday 22 April to Thursday 25 April 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera entre semana - ciudad de méxico, Mexico

Date: Monday 22 April to Thursday 25 April 2019 | info + registration

curso primera esfera - playa del carmen, Mexico

Date: Monday 22 April to Thursday 25 April 2019 | info + registration


primera esfera - irapuato,gto, Mexico

Date: Friday 26 April to Sunday 28 April 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - mexicali bc, Mexico

Date: Friday 26 April to Sunday 28 April 2019 | info + registration

primer esfera - querétaro, querétaro, Mexico

Date: Friday 26 April to Sunday 28 April 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - morelia, michoacán, Mexico

Date: Friday 26 April to Sunday 28 April 2019 | info + registration

curso de primera esfera cdmx - cdmx, Mexico

Date: Friday 26 April to Sunday 28 April 2019 | info + registration

curso primera esfera - cozumel, Mexico

Date: Saturday 27 April to Sunday 28 April 2019 | info + registration

curso de primera esfera - houston, tx, USA

Date: Friday 3 May to Sunday 5 May 2019 | info + registration

curso de primera esfera - oaxaca,oax., Mexico

Date: Friday 3 May to Sunday 5 May 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - piedras negras, Mexico

Date: Friday 3 May to Sunday 5 May 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - ciudad de méxico , Mexico

Date: Friday 3 May to Sunday 5 May 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - ciudad juárez , Mexico

Date: Friday 3 May to Sunday 5 May 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - ciudad de méxico, Mexico

Date: Friday 10 May to Sunday 12 May 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - irapuato, guanajuato, Mexico

Date: Monday 13 May to Thursday 16 May 2019 | info + registration

curso de primera esfera - cancún , Mexico

Date: Monday 13 May to Thursday 16 May 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - ensenada, Mexico

Date: Friday 17 May to Sunday 19 May 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - cd de méxico , Mexico

Date: Friday 17 May to Sunday 19 May 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera nocturna - mazatlán, sinaloa, Mexico

Date: Monday 20 May to Thursday 23 May 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - querétaro, qro, Mexico

Date: Friday 24 May to Sunday 26 May 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - cuernavaca, mor., Mexico

Date: Friday 24 May to Sunday 26 May 2019 | info + registration


primera esfera - ciudad de méxico, Mexico

Date: Friday 31 May to Sunday 2 June 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - san luis potosi, Mexico

Date: Friday 7 June to Sunday 9 June 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - querétaro, qro, Mexico

Date: Friday 21 June to Sunday 23 June 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - guasave, sinaloa, Mexico

Date: Friday 21 June to Sunday 23 June 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - ciudad de méxico, Mexico

Date: Friday 28 June to Sunday 30 June 2019 | info + registration

primer esfera - querétaro, querétaro, Mexico

Date: Friday 19 July to Monday 22 July 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - ciudad de méxico, Mexico

Date: Friday 9 August to Sunday 11 August 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - chilpancingo, Mexico

Date: Saturday 31 August to Monday 2 September 2019 | info + registration