List of Courses

 

primera esfera - morelia, mich, Mexico

Date: Friday 22 September to Sunday 24 September 2017 | info + registration

primera esfera - xalapa veracruz, Mexico

Date: Friday 22 September to Sunday 24 September 2017 | info + registration


primera esfera - ciudad de méxico, Mexico

Date: Friday 22 September to Sunday 24 September 2017 | info + registration

primera esfera - monterrey, Mexico

Date: Friday 22 September to Sunday 24 September 2017 | info + registration

primera esfera nocturna - guasave, sinaloa, Mexico

Date: Monday 25 September to Thursday 28 September 2017 | info + registration

primera esfera - león, gto., Mexico

Date: Friday 29 September to Sunday 1 October 2017 | info + registration

primera esfera - querétaro, Mexico

Date: Friday 29 September to Sunday 1 October 2017 | info + registration

primera esfera - cd. obregón, sonora, Mexico

Date: Friday 29 September to Sunday 1 October 2017 | info + registration

primera esfera - ciudad de méxico, Mexico

Date: Friday 29 September to Sunday 1 October 2017 | info + registration

curso de meditación primera esfera - torreon, Mexico

Date: Friday 29 September to Sunday 1 October 2017 | info + registration

primera esfera en durango, dgo. - durango, dgo., Mexico

Date: Friday 29 September to Sunday 1 October 2017 | info + registration

curso de primera esfera - playa del carmen, Mexico

Date: Saturday 30 September to Sunday 1 October 2017 | info + registration

primera esfera - culiacan, sinaloa, Mexico

Date: Friday 6 October to Sunday 8 October 2017 | info + registration

primera esfera - celaya, gto, Mexico

Date: Friday 6 October to Sunday 8 October 2017 | info + registration

primera esfera - ciudad de méxico, Mexico

Date: Friday 6 October to Sunday 8 October 2017 | info + registration

primera esfera - hermosillo, Mexico

Date: Friday 20 October to Sunday 22 October 2017 | info + registration

primera esfera - ciudad de méxico, Mexico

Date: Friday 27 October to Sunday 29 October 2017 | info + registration

curso primera esfera - san josé del cabo , b.c.s. , Mexico

Date: Friday 27 October to Sunday 29 October 2017 | info + registration

primera esfera - querétaro, Mexico

Date: Friday 3 November to Sunday 5 November 2017 | info + registration

primera esfera - cozumel, Mexico

Date: Thursday 16 November to Monday 20 November 2017 | info + registration