List of Courses

 

primera esfera - ciudad de méxico, Mexico

Date: Monday 21 January to Thursday 24 January 2019 | info + registration

curso primera esfera - monterrey, Mexico

Date: Friday 25 January to Sunday 27 January 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - toluca,méxico, Mexico

Date: Friday 25 January to Sunday 27 January 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - guasave, sinaloa, Mexico

Date: Friday 25 January to Sunday 27 January 2019 | info + registration

curso primera esfera - playa del carmen, Mexico

Date: Friday 25 January to Sunday 27 January 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - san luis potosi, Mexico

Date: Friday 25 January to Sunday 27 January 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - ciudad de méxico , Mexico

Date: Friday 25 January to Sunday 27 January 2019 | info + registration


primera esfera - hermosillo, Mexico

Date: Friday 1 February to Sunday 3 February 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - morelia, mich. , Mexico

Date: Friday 1 February to Sunday 3 February 2019 | info + registration

curso de primera esfera - ensenada , Mexico

Date: Friday 1 February to Sunday 3 February 2019 | info + registration

curso primera esfera - cozumel, Mexico

Date: Friday 1 February to Sunday 3 February 2019 | info + registration

curso de primera esfera - cdmx, Mexico

Date: Friday 1 February to Sunday 3 February 2019 | info + registration

curso de primera esfera nocturna - cancún , Mexico

Date: Tuesday 5 February to Friday 8 February 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - córdoba, ver., Mexico

Date: Friday 8 February to Sunday 10 February 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - querétaro, Mexico

Date: Friday 8 February to Sunday 10 February 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - san jose del cabo , Mexico

Date: Friday 8 February to Sunday 10 February 2019 | info + registration

curso de primera esfera - mexicali, Mexico

Date: Friday 8 February to Sunday 10 February 2019 | info + registration

curso de primera esfera - xalapa, veracruz, Mexico

Date: Friday 8 February to Sunday 10 February 2019 | info + registration

curso de primera esfera - saltillo, coahuila, , Mexico

Date: Friday 8 February to Sunday 10 February 2019 | info + registration

curso de primera esfera - piedras negras, Mexico

Date: Friday 8 February to Sunday 10 February 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - ciudad obregón sonora, Mexico

Date: Friday 8 February to Sunday 10 February 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - cuernavaca, mor., Mexico

Date: Friday 22 February to Sunday 24 February 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - ciudad de méxico, Mexico

Date: Friday 22 February to Sunday 24 February 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - oaxaca, oaxaca, Mexico

Date: Friday 1 March to Sunday 3 March 2019 | info + registration

curso de primera esfera - guadalajara, Mexico

Date: Friday 1 March to Sunday 3 March 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - ciudad juárez , Mexico

Date: Friday 3 May to Sunday 5 May 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - querétaro, Mexico

Date: Friday 14 June to Sunday 16 June 2019 | info + registration