List of Courses

 

primera esfera - veracruz ,ver., Mexico

Date: Friday 1 February to Saturday 2 March 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - cuernavaca, mor., Mexico

Date: Friday 22 February to Sunday 24 February 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - ciudad de méxico, Mexico

Date: Friday 22 February to Sunday 24 February 2019 | info + registration

curso de primera esfera - ciudad juarez, Mexico

Date: Friday 22 February to Sunday 24 February 2019 | info + registration

charla introductoria gratuita - celaya, Mexico

Date: Friday 22 February to Friday 22 February 2019 | info + registration



primera esfera - puruándiro, mich, Mexico

Date: Friday 1 March to Sunday 3 March 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - oaxaca, oaxaca, Mexico

Date: Friday 1 March to Sunday 3 March 2019 | info + registration

curso de primera esfera - guadalajara, Mexico

Date: Friday 1 March to Sunday 3 March 2019 | info + registration

curso de primera esfera - celaya, Mexico

Date: Friday 1 March to Sunday 3 March 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera nocturna - guasave, sinaloa, Mexico

Date: Tuesday 5 March to Friday 8 March 2019 | info + registration


curso de primera esfera - monterrey, Mexico

Date: Friday 8 March to Sunday 10 March 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - ciudad de méxico, Mexico

Date: Friday 8 March to Sunday 10 March 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - ciudad de méxico, Mexico

Date: Friday 15 March to Sunday 17 March 2019 | info + registration

curso de primera esfera - houston, tx, USA

Date: Friday 29 March to Sunday 31 March 2019 | info + registration



primera esfera entre semana - ciudad de méxico, Mexico

Date: Monday 22 April to Thursday 25 April 2019 | info + registration

primera esfera - ciudad juárez , Mexico

Date: Friday 3 May to Sunday 5 May 2019 | info + registration


primera esfera - querétaro, Mexico

Date: Friday 14 June to Sunday 16 June 2019 | info + registration