List of Courses

 

first sphere - london, canada, Canada

Date: Friday 22 February to Sunday 24 February 2019 | info + registration

first sphere course - peterborough, Canada

Date: Saturday 23 February to Sunday 24 February 2019 | info + registration

ascending day - langley, Canada

Date: Saturday 23 February to Saturday 23 February 2019 | info + registration

first sphere course - thunder bay, Canada

Date: Friday 8 March to Sunday 10 March 2019 | info + registration

a mindful choice - st. thomas, Canada

Date: Sunday 24 March to Sunday 24 March 2019 | info + registration

introduction to meditation - oakville, Canada

Date: Thursday 28 March to Thursday 28 March 2019 | info + registration

first sphere - st. thomas, Canada

Date: Friday 29 March to Sunday 31 March 2019 | info + registration


first sphere weekend - sault ste. marie, ontario, Canada

Date: Friday 26 April to Sunday 28 April 2019 | info + registration

first sphere weekend - algoma mills, Canada

Date: Friday 3 May to Sunday 5 May 2019 | info + registration


living life 200%: a retreat with arjuna, london, on - london, on, Canada

Date: Saturday 14 September to Sunday 15 September 2019 | info + registration