List of Courses

 

curso de primeira esfera - rio claro - sp, Brazil

Date: Friday 29 September to Friday 8 December 2017 | info + registration

primeira esfera em bauru - bauru , Brazil

Date: Friday 17 November to Sunday 19 November 2017 | info + registration

curso de primeira esfera - matutu (mg), Brazil

Date: Friday 24 November to Sunday 26 November 2017 | info + registration

curso de primeira esfera - brasília, Brazil

Date: Friday 24 November to Sunday 26 November 2017 | info + registration

curso de primeira esfera - são paulo, Brazil

Date: Friday 24 November to Sunday 26 November 2017 | info + registration

curso de primeira esfera - goiânia/go - goiânia - go, Brazil

Date: Friday 8 December to Sunday 10 December 2017 | info + registration

primeira esfera em perdizes-sp - perdizes, Brazil

Date: Friday 8 December to Sunday 10 December 2017 | info + registration

curso de primeira esfera - uberlândia - mg, Brazil

Date: Friday 15 December to Sunday 17 December 2017 | info + registration

curso de primeira esfera - brasília, Brazil

Date: Friday 15 December to Sunday 17 December 2017 | info + registration

palestra e curso de primeira esfera - são paulo, Brazil

Date: Friday 19 January to Sunday 21 January 2018 | info + registration