List of Courses

 

first sphere - mt tamborine, qld, Australia

Date: Friday 20 July to Sunday 22 July 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - sydney, nsw - sydney, Australia

Date: Friday 20 July to Sunday 22 July 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - nannup western australia, Australia

Date: Friday 20 July to Sunday 22 July 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - south fremantle, Australia

Date: Monday 23 July to Monday 27 August 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - preolenna, Australia

Date: Friday 27 July to Sunday 29 July 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - byron bay, nsw, Australia

Date: Friday 17 August to Sunday 19 August 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - hilton, wa, Australia

Date: Friday 17 August to Sunday 19 August 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - adelaide, sa, Australia

Date: Friday 7 September to Sunday 9 September 2018 | info + registration