List of Courses

 

weekly ascenders meeting - zoom call, Australia

Date: Wednesday 20 June to Wednesday 18 December 2019 | info + registration

advanced ascenders morning - gold coast, qld, Australia

Date: Saturday 27 April to Saturday 27 April 2019 | info + registration

ascending day - kiara, wa, Australia

Date: Sunday 28 April to Sunday 28 April 2019 | info + registration

advanced day. - melbourne, Australia

Date: Sunday 28 April to Sunday 28 April 2019 | info + registration

first sphere - inverloch, vic, Australia

Date: Friday 17 May to Sunday 19 May 2019 | info + registration

first sphere - capel, western australia, Australia

Date: Friday 31 May to Sunday 2 June 2019 | info + registration

advanced ascenders morning - byron bay, nsw, Australia

Date: Saturday 1 June to Saturday 1 June 2019 | info + registration

first sphere - middle park, vic, Australia

Date: Friday 14 June to Sunday 16 June 2019 | info + registration

first sphere - newcastle, Australia

Date: Friday 14 June to Sunday 16 June 2019 | info + registration

first sphere - byron bay, nsw, Australia

Date: Friday 14 June to Sunday 16 June 2019 | info + registration

ascending day - claremont, wa, Australia

Date: Sunday 30 June to Sunday 30 June 2019 | info + registration

first sphere course - sydney, nsw, Australia

Date: Friday 9 August to Sunday 11 August 2019 | info + registration

advanced ascenders evening - sydney, nsw, Australia

Date: Sunday 11 August to Sunday 11 August 2019 | info + registration

ascending day - floreat, wa, Australia

Date: Sunday 25 August to Sunday 25 August 2019 | info + registration

ascending day - hilton, wa, Australia

Date: Sunday 27 October to Sunday 27 October 2019 | info + registration